My God, It’s Full of Stars.

2 thoughts on “My God, It’s Full of Stars.”

  1. You had me at ‘operational’… never mind the ‘competition’.

    And, I much prefer the last 49 seconds of “Marx and Engels” by B&S to any album by The Beatles.

    I’m shallow, I suppose. Sigh.

  2. I know, I know. There must be something in hanging around all these post-industrial landscapes that pulls the traction from making sense. I must believe that I’m dwelling in a shite sci-fi movie…

    So I’m off to listen to the Lenin and McCarthy album by fine Marxists The 25th of May

Leave a Reply

