Have Sickle, Have Hammer, Have Stereo. (Plus Laurie Anderson)

2 thoughts on “Have Sickle, Have Hammer, Have Stereo. (Plus Laurie Anderson)”

  1. weird music choices, LGM. posts about how great a spiritualized song and the KC&Jon hopkins album are, yet you don’t play them?

  2. I wouldn’t be paying that much attention to the words if I were you, wylder. They have their own sense of direction – now’t to do with me. Although, in my defence, I have bigged up Diamond Mine before, including a featured track (use the search/tags feature?).

    And yeah, Spiritualized. The track in question is part of a continuous suite; would be totally uncontextual if I featured just that. J Spaceman records though…there’ll always be another one along in a minute.

Leave a Reply

