Short And Sweet To The Soul: The Most Significant Albums Of 2003, Part Two

2 thoughts on “Short And Sweet To The Soul: The Most Significant Albums Of 2003, Part Two”

  1. Love the concept behind this post. Reminds me of pretty much every time my audiophile friends and I get together over pints, past, present, and future. 2003 seems like a pretty fine vintage.

    1. Conversations about records in bars – can’t beat them. My favourite Glasgow record store is even in a bar, so we usually get to buy the merchandise before discussing it.

      What I failed to mention however – it’s usually me who has to have a taxi called for him (or falls over, or ends up at a party with randoms). Oh dear.

Leave a Reply

