Exploring Morrissey’s Autobiography Through A Felicity Kendal Context

7 thoughts on “Exploring Morrissey’s Autobiography Through A Felicity Kendal Context”

    1. Look, I don’t know if I’ll hate it or not. Really. I’m rather fond of his witticisms / sarcasms. Also, the book is actually cheaper than any of the magazines that I buy every month so it’s only a few shillings out of my pocket money.
      It’ll look nice on the shelf between Miles Davis (Ian Carr) and Paul Morley’s stuff.

  1. I am still undecided if LGM was pressed into a dark, dank corner with a rusty knife to the throat in order to make a decision whether to burn his Smith’s albums or Morrissey solo output, which he would choose (to be never listened to again for evermore)….?

    [PS – Not that it is of much interest, I would burn the solo albums]

Leave a Reply

